Select Page

 

Thinking of coming to Reed?

Click here to learn more

SAS Permit Applications for 2017-2018 now available: http://achieve.lausd.net/gate

a

This Week

Tuesday April 25:

6th Grade Science Expo

Periods 1 through 4, Schall Park

a

Thursday April 27 – Friday April 28:

Spring Festival!

Thursday 5 – 9 PM

Dinner, Silent Auction

Friday 1 – 9 PM

a

Thursday April 27:

Open House

6 – 8 PM

a

Friday April 28:

Spring 10 Week Progress Report

7th Grade Medieval Fair

Period 3 & 4, Schall Park

Minimum Day

12:37 Dismissal

a

Saturday April 29:

Community Campus Clean-Up

Field

a

8th Grade Spring Dance

6 PM, Field – Rose Garden

a

Looking Ahead

a

Monday May 1 – Tuesday May 16:

SBAC Testing

a

Monday May 1:

Media Arts & Technology Science Fair

All Day, Library

a

Wednesday May 3:

Parent Meeting Math Pathways

6 PM, Auditorium

a

Friday May 5:

Teacher Appreciation Luncheon

Room 106 & 107

a

Friday May 19:

6th Grade Shakespeare Workshop

9 AM – 1 PM, Library

a

Wednesday May 24:

8th Grade Awards Night

6 PM, Auditorium

a

Friday May 26:

7th Grade Humanities Workshop with Hamlet

All Day, Front Lawn &Library

a

Tuesday May 30:

Track Meet

Lunch, P.E. Field & Gym

a

Wednesday May 31:

Track Meet

Periods 1 – 6 & Lunch, P.E. Field & Gym

a

Thursday June 1:

Track Meet

Periods 1 – 6 & Lunch, P.E. Field & Gym

a

 

a

a

a

 

 

 

a


The Los Angeles Unified School District is committed to providing a working and learning environment free from discrimination, harassment, intimidation and bullying. For more information click here.


 

Print