Select Page
  • What’s Happening:

     

    Thinking of coming to Reed?

    Click here to learn more

    a

    This Week

    Spirit Week

    Monday February 13:

    Onesie/Flannel Pajama Day

    Tuesday February 14:

    Valentines Day: Wear Red/Pink/Purple

    Wear Hearts/Flowers

    Wednesday February 15:

    Character Dress Up Day

    Thursday February 16:

    Crazy Hair & Socks Day

    Friday February 17:

    Sports Day

    STEAM Academy Photo Booth

    a

    Looking Ahead

    Monday February 20:

    No School

    President’s Day

    a

    Tuesday February 21:

    ELAC Meeting

    8 AM Room 106

    a

    Art Of Peace Club Project: Intentional Acts of Kindness

    Tuesday – Friday

    Nutrition & Lunch

    a

    SSC Meeting

    3:10 PM, Library

    a

    Friday February 24:

    AAA Raffle

    Students – Teachers

    a

    Thursday March 2 – Saturday March 4:

    Once Upon A Story: A Musical Review

    6:30 PM, Auditorium

    a

    Saturday March 12:

    Los Angeles County Scripps Spelling Bee

    2 pm start, Auditorium

    a

     

    a

    a

    a

     

     

     

    a


    The Los Angeles Unified School District is committed to providing a working and learning environment free from discrimination, harassment, intimidation and bullying. For more information click here.


     

    Print

CAMPUS & COMMUNITY NEWS AND EVENTS

Donate

Support Annual Giving, specific activities or trips

Archives